Serge Danen

Director Technics & Transport
serge@movico.nl

Annet Claessen

Projects Coördinator
annet@movico.nl

Stephan Meertens

Operations Coördinator
stephan.meertens@movico.nl

Jeffrey van Denderen

Financial Administrator
jeffrey@movico.nl

Britt van der Velde

Project Manager Marketing Events
britt@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 4661 5807

Stefan Aspers

Director Commerce & Marketing
stefan@movico.nl

Rogier Wentink

Chief Executive Officer
rogier.wentink@movico.nl

Wouter Specken

Project Manager
Sports Events
wouter@movico.nl

Matthijs Smit

Client Manager
Sports Events
matthijs@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3300

David Dunnaway

Operations Coördinator
david@movico.nl

Ans van der Steijn

Back Office

Ivo Kuijpers

Financial Controller
ivo@movico.nl

Noud van de Mortel

Client Manager
Marketing Events
noud@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3303

Teddy van Lieshout

Business Development
teddy@movico.nl

Tim Newton

Business Development UK
tim.newton@movico.co.uk
+44 7388 323959

Ruud Beerten

Operations Coördinator
ruud@movico.nl

Maikel de Keizer

Technician
maikel@movico.nl

Leon Cornelissen

Project Manager Logistics
leon@movico.nl

Hilde Verberne

Project Manager
hilde@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2956 1103

Flanders Classics Flanders Classics Classic Express Classic Express Giro d'Italia Giro d'Italia Valeo on Tour roadshow Valeo on Tour roadshow Samsung roadshow Samsung roadshow 24h du mans 24h du mans Huawei Huawei Val d'Isère Val d'Isère