Matthijs Smit

Client Manager
Sports Events
matthijs@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3300

Stephan Meertens

Operations Coördinator
stephan.meertens@movico.nl

Maikel de Keizer

Technician
maikel@movico.nl

Wouter Specken

Project Manager
Sports Events
wouter@movico.nl

Stefan Aspers

Director Commerce & Marketing
stefan@movico.nl

Teddy van Lieshout

Business Development
teddy@movico.nl

Ivo Kuijpers

Financial Controller
ivo@movico.nl

Serge Danen

Director Technics & Transport
serge@movico.nl

Ans van der Steijn

Back Office

Annet Claessen

Projects Coördinator
annet@movico.nl

Rogier Wentink

Chief Executive Officer
rogier.wentink@movico.nl

Hilde Verberne

Project Manager
hilde@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2956 1103

Britt van der Velde

Project Manager Marketing Events
britt@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 4661 5807

Tim Newton

Business Development UK
tim.newton@movico.co.uk
+44 7388 323959

Jeffrey van Denderen

Financial Administrator
jeffrey@movico.nl

Leon Cornelissen

Project Manager Logistics
leon@movico.nl

Noud van de Mortel

Client Manager
Marketing Events
noud@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3303

Valeo on Tour roadshow Valeo on Tour roadshow Flanders Classics Flanders Classics 24h du mans 24h du mans Giro d'Italia Giro d'Italia Samsung roadshow Samsung roadshow Val d'Isère Val d'Isère Huawei Huawei Classic Express Classic Express